

MAGAZINE	
Christian Voter's Guide- Fort Bend County, Texas	
U.S. PRESIDENT	DONALD J. TRUMP
U.S. VICE-PRESIDENT	MIKE PENCE
U.S. SENATE	JOHN CORNYN
U.S. REPRESENTATIVE	
District	Name
9	JOHNNY TEAGUE
22	TROY NEHLS
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	JAMES "JIM" WRIGHT
CHIEF JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT	NATHAN HECHT
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6	JANE BLAND
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 7	JEFF BOYD
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 8	BRETT BUSBY
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 3	BERT RICHARDSON
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 4	KEVIN PATRICK YEARY
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 9	DAVID NEWELL
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 13	MILINDA MORRIS
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 18	LOIS W. KOLKHORST
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 26	JACEY JETTON
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 27	TOM VIRIPPAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 28	GARY GATES
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 85	PHIL STEPHENSON
CHIEF JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT	TRACY ELIZABETH CHRISTOPHER
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3	RUSSELL LLOYD
JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS, PLACE 5	TERRY ADAMS
JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 7	KEN WISE
DISTRICT JUDGE, 387TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	BRENDA MULLINIX
DISTRICT JUDGE, 400TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	MAGGIE JARAMILLO
DISTRICT JUDGE, 434TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	JAMES H. "JIM" SHOEMAKE
DISTRICT JUDGE, 505TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	DAVID S. PERWIN
JUDGE COUNTY COURT AT LAW NO. 5	DEAN A. HRBACEK
COUNTY ATTORNEY	STEVE ROGERS
SHERIFF	TREVER J. NEHLS
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	JAMES PRESSLER
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1	VINCENT MORALES
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3	ANDY MEYERS
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PRECINCT NO. 1, PLACE 1	GARY D. JANSSEN
CONSTABLE, PRECINCT NO. 1	MIKE BEARD
CONSTABLE, PRECINCT NO. 3	CHAD NORVELL
CONSTABLE, PRECINCT NO. 4	JOHN G. HERMANN